Head Scarf Heaven

London’s infamous Portobello Market plays host to some great vintage pieces, jewellery especially, at the best of times but I was extremely excited when I found a stall that sells literally hundreds of silk scarves…all for £1! I’m such a scarf geek and those who shop vintage will know it is pretty hard to come across one for less than a fiver, so with a real nice chap running the stall in one of my favourite parts of London I was in my element really!

This cute  “kiwi” scarf, as I’ve fondly named it, is one of my favourites for a quick throw on for bad (or good) hair days!

 

2 thoughts on “Head Scarf Heaven

Leave a Reply

