Grease is the word

Cats eye sunglasses, cheer leaders, diners and Danny Zuko popped into my head when I saw this too cute bubblegum pinkย  jumper…oh and “look at meee I’m Sandradeee” (sorry) Which makes it even cuter is it cost me a quid! COW vintage in Nottingham has the best sale section I found something EVERYTIME I go!

Think I’ll be wearing this tucked into a polka poodle skirt when I next hang out with the Pink Ladies…

COW Vintage, Nottingham

 

RRx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

