Pin up of the Month – May

So I have to apologise once again for a rather delayed May Pin Up but I do have an excuse! I have been finishing uni and have just moved house so no internet and local library broadband just couldnt withstand WordPress functions! Forgiven? I hope so because I’m sure you will agree Rockabilly Rubys pin up this month is beautiful and alternative and well worthy of her vintage title.

With the release of her *amaazing* album, Fall to Grace and her way-out-there, era defying ensembles, I think this lady most definitely deserves a feature….

PALOMAΒ FAITH

 

Leave a Reply

