Beautility Vintage

I’m sure I’ve mentioned so many times now how amazing the second hand furniture shops are in Westcliff On Sea and they still never cease to amaze me! So onto my next vintage purchase to share with you, another wonderful ‘Made in Britain’ piece in the form of a beautiful 1950’s Beautility wardrobe. Beautility Furniture Ltd was established in 1894 and was based in Edmonton, England.
After having a look online at all the Beautility furniture for sale it appears I have grabbed myself an amazing bargain of £25!

20120612-062918 PM.jpg

20120612-062924 PM.jpg

20120612-062930 PM.jpg

20120612-062935 PM.jpg

One thought on “Beautility Vintage

Leave a Reply

