Vince Ray Convenience

Goth shops, as I fondly call them, you know the ones with Slip Knot hoodies next to zombie dummies for babies in the window? Well I love these shops because I always end up finding hidden gems or I admit, invariably something I don’t need/wont ever use, like hair paint or a spider ring…however this occasion proved successful! This super cute Wildcat tin is so handy, I use it to keep my bobby pins or “lady things” in on a night out and it fits nicely into your handbag. Why not use it as a business card holder!

 

These tins come in many different styles all decorated with Vince Ray artwork and are such a steal at £3.50 I just want them all!

You can purchase one of your own from the Wildcat website

RR x

Leave a Reply

